<source id="3oodw" ><sup id="3oodw" ></sup></source>

      1. <s id="3oodw" ><th id="3oodw" ><small id="3oodw" ></small></th></s>
        <i id="3oodw" ><optgroup id="3oodw" ></optgroup></i>

            <input id="3oodw" ><bdo id="3oodw" ><cite id="3oodw" ></cite></bdo></input>
            <delect id="3oodw" ><ruby id="3oodw" ></ruby></delect>

            <em id="3oodw" ><progress id="3oodw" ></progress></em><input id="3oodw" ></input>
            <strike id="3oodw" ></strike>

            FACDL Chapter Presidents

            Select the Chapter to View the Representative

            Also refer to:

            Executive Committee
            Chapter Representatives

            NamePositionEmail重庆福彩网app官方下载Phone
            Bay County Chapter President: Kimberly Jewell shedevl769@yahoo.com 850-814-3299
            Brevard County Chapter President: Colleen DeGraff cdegraff@pd18.net 321-617-7373
            Broward County Chapter President: Joseph Kimok jkimok@rc-4.com 954-713-1220
            Central Florida Chapter President: Benjamin Wurtzel ben@wurtzellawpllc.com 407-362-1655
            Charlotte County Chapter President: Patrick McDonald patrickm@pd.cjis20.org 941-637-2183
            Collier County Chapter President: Jose Nuñez jose@vntriallaw.com
            Eighth Judicial Circuit Chapter President: Caleb Kenyon csk@toklegal.com 352-372-4263
            Highlands County Chapter President: Peter Brewer wwseminole@gmail.com 863-385-1565
            Hillsborough County Chapter President: Tony Duran tduran@tisonlawgroup.com 813-739-1776
            Indian River Chapter President: Dorothy J. Naumann dorothy.naumann@pd19.org 814-571-0919
            Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) Chapter President: Matthew Lufrano matthew@johnsonandlufrano.com 904-513-3905
            Lee County Chapter President : Robert Harris rharris@robertharrislawfirm.com 239-334-4343
            Manatee County Chapter President: 
            Marion County Chapter President: Ian Pickens ipickens@meldonlaw.com 352-373-8000
            Miami Dade Chapter President: Michelle Estlund mestlund@estlundlaw.com 305-448-0077
            Monroe County Chapter President: Jason Smith jsmith@pd16.org 305-747-2926
            Okaloosa-Walton County Chapter President : David Oberliesen david@fortwaltonlaw.com 850-863-0494
            Palm Beach Chapter President: Benjamin Hunter Eisenberg beisenberg@pd15.org  561-355-7600
            Pasco County Chapter President: Clementine Conde cc@lucasmagazine.com 727-849-5353
            Pensacola Chapter President: Christopher Klotz chris@stevensonklotz.com 850-444-000
            Pinellas County Chapter President: Sara Mollo saramollo@icloud.com   727-464-6569
            Polk County Chapter President: Cory Chastang norgardlaw@verizon.net 863-533-1334
            Sarasota Chapter President: Matt Sandburg sandburglaw@gmail.com 941-894-0353
            St. Johns Chapter President: Travis Mydock Tmydock@mydocklaw.com 904-494-8402
            St. Lucie Chapter President: Edward Mosher mosher@mosherlawoffice.comcastbiz.net 772-467-6790
            Suncoast Chapter President: Charles Vaughn lawofficecharlespvaughn@yahoo.com 352-726-6867
            Tallahassee Chapter President: Jessica Yeary spana.yeary@gmail.com 850-728-9488
            Third Judicial Circuit Chapter President: 
            Volusia County Chapter President: Aaron Delgado adelgado@communitylawfirm.com 386-255-1400

            首页

            免责声明: 本站资 料及图片来源互联网 文章,本网不承担任 何由内容 信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作 者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分  享不慎侵犯了 您的权益,请联系我们告 知,我们将做 删除处理!

            <option id="lrq7b" ><sup id="lrq7b" ></sup></option>
            <noscript id="lrq7b" ><nobr id="lrq7b" ><label id="lrq7b" ></label></nobr></noscript>
            1. <em id="lrq7b" ></em>
              <div id="lrq7b" ><optgroup id="lrq7b" ></optgroup></div>
              <dfn id="lrq7b" ></dfn>

                <u id="lrq7b" ></u>