<source id="3oodw" ><sup id="3oodw" ></sup></source>

      1. <s id="3oodw" ><th id="3oodw" ><small id="3oodw" ></small></th></s>
        <i id="3oodw" ><optgroup id="3oodw" ></optgroup></i>

            <input id="3oodw" ><bdo id="3oodw" ><cite id="3oodw" ></cite></bdo></input>
            <delect id="3oodw" ><ruby id="3oodw" ></ruby></delect>

            <em id="3oodw" ><progress id="3oodw" ></progress></em><input id="3oodw" ></input>
            <strike id="3oodw" ></strike>

            FACDL Chapter Representative

            Select the Chapter to View the Representative

            Also refer to:

            Executive Committee
            Chapter Presidents  

            NamePositionEmail重庆福彩网app官方下载Phone
            Bay County Chapter
            Brevard County Chapter Brynn Brito brynnlbrito@yahoo.com 321-557-3537
            Brevard County Chapter Margaret Kendra Wagner mwagner@wagner-wagner.net   321-433-0737
            Broward County Chapter Jason Kreiss jwk@kreisslaw.com 954-525-1971
            Broward County Chapter Ian Seitel cytell@aol.com 954-524-1127
            Central Florida Chapter Susan Malove susan@malovelaw.com 407-374-2727
            Central Florida Chapter Ali Kamalzadeh Ali_Kamalzadeh@fd.org 407-579-0278
            Central Florida Chapter Benjamin Wurtzel ben@wurtzellawpllc.com 407-362-1655
            Charlotte County Chapter Richard Ruhl Rick@Ruhllaw.com 941-505-7845
            Collier County Chapter Jose Nuñez jose@verderamoescobarlaw.com    239-775-1004 
            Eighth Judicial Circuit Chapter Ron Kozlowski ron@toklegal.com 352-372-4263
            Highlands County Chapter Amanda Cotto acotto@pd10.org 863-402-6724
            Hillsborough County Chapter Randall Grantham lutzlaw@aol.com 813-949-3681
            Hillsborough County Chapter James Amarosa jra@amarosalaw.com 813-251-0700
            Indian River Chapter Tom Kennedy tomaskennedy@aol.com 772-299-5990
            Lee County Chapter Spencer Cordell spencercordell@hotmail.com 239-333-4686
            Manatee County Chapter Jason Reid attyjreid@icloud.com 941-920-5662
            Marion County Chapter Ian Pickens ipickens@meldonlaw.com 352-373-8000
            Miami Dade Chapter Betty Llorente bllorente@llorentelawfirm.com 305-378-5950
            Miami Dade Chapter Matthew Meyers matt@mpm-law.com 305-330-5445
            Miami Dade Chapter Leonard Sands leonardsands@att.net 305-285-1500
            Monroe County Chapter Loriellen Robertson robertson@robertsonhunter.com 305-735-4752
            Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) Chapter Susan Cohen Susan@flduidefense.com 904-354-5645
            Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) Chapter Lee Lockett lee@lockettlaw.net 904-858-9818
            Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) Chapter D. Gray Thomas dgraythomas.law@gmail.com 904-634-0696
            Okaloosa-Walton County Chapter David Oberliesen david@fortwaltonlaw.com 850- 863-0494
            Palm Beach Chapter Wayne Richter wayne@richterlawpa.com 561-820-4851
            Palm Beach Chapter Cyrus Toufanian cyrus@cktlaw.com 561-628-6465
            Palm Beach Chapter
            Pasco County Chapter Clementine Conde cc@lucasmagazine.com 727-849-5353
            Pensacola Chapter Jason Cromey jason@cromeylaw.com 850-483-1689
            Pensacola Chapter John Beroset john@berosetlawfirm.com 850-554-3313
            Pinellas County Chapter Frank McDermott  frank@injuryarrest.com 727-367-1080
            Pinellas County Chapter Bjorn Brunvand bjorn@acquitter.com 727-466-7505
            Polk County Chapter Larry Shearer larryshearer@shearerdefense.com 863-665-6895
            Sarasota Chapter Robert Harrison robert@harrisonlawoffice.com 941-485-8551
            St. Johns Chapter Terry Shoemaker terry@theshoelaw.com 904-872-7463
            St. Lucie Chapter Michael Kessler michaelfreakinkessler@gmail.com  772-466-4900
            Suncoast Chapter Charles Vaughn lawofficecharlespvaughn@yahoo.com 352-726-6867
            Tallahassee Chapter Matt Willard matt@willardhurley.com 850-224-2001
            Tallahassee Chapter Aaron M. Wayt aaron@donpumphrey.com  850-681-7777
            Third Judicial Circuit Chapter
            Volusia County Chapter Sam Masters sam@sammasterslegal.com 386-252-4717

            首页

            免责声明: 本站资 料及图片来源互联网 文章,本网不承担任 何由内容 信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作 者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分  享不慎侵犯了 您的权益,请联系我们告 知,我们将做 删除处理!

            <option id="lrq7b" ><sup id="lrq7b" ></sup></option>
            <noscript id="lrq7b" ><nobr id="lrq7b" ><label id="lrq7b" ></label></nobr></noscript>
            1. <em id="lrq7b" ></em>
              <div id="lrq7b" ><optgroup id="lrq7b" ></optgroup></div>
              <dfn id="lrq7b" ></dfn>

                <u id="lrq7b" ></u>